The Jindabyne Rugby Union Club 2017 Annual General Meeting was held at Lake Jindabyne Hotel on Wednesday 1 November. Thanks to everyone that attended.

View and download the meeting minutes here.

The following committee members were elected for 2018.

President: Greg Cox

Vice-President: Simon Rudd

Junior Vice-President: Rob Morris

Admin Secretary: Olivia Belshaw

Football Manager: Michael Swinney

Treasurer: Nicole Raine

Grounds Manager: Ian Vagg

Bar Manager: Geoffrey Stubbs

Membership Officer: Jenny Paterson

Committee Members:
Matthew Caldwell, Kristen Raine, Isaac Maw, Kris Jones, Craig Dixon

Publicity Officer and Communications Officer positions were not filled. These will be decided at the next committee meeting.