The Jindabyne Rugby Union Club Annual General Meeting took place on Wednesday 16 October 2019.

Thank you to all those that attended – it was the biggest turn out we’ve had in a long time!

Congratulations to all those that were nominated and elected to committee positions for 2020.


2020 Office Bearers

President: Chris Marshall

Treasurer: Dimity Fish

Secretary: vacant, to be filled ata later date

Senior Vice President: Simon Rudd

Junior Vice President: Matt Tripet

Rugby Manager: Mick Swinney

Registrar: Edwina Stewart-Tickell

Publicity: Matt Want

Communications: Angela Dutch

Merchandise: Courtney Gilmour

Grounds Manager: Ian Vagg

Sponsorship: Jake Roarty

Events Coordinator: Nicole Thrum

Member Protection Officer: Kristen Raine


View / download the 2019 AGM minutes.